Launch DePaul 2015 Finalists

Congratulations to the six final teams of Launch DePaul 2015!

AxeCrate, Ryan Siepka, College of Business
Kidsband, Jenny Fuerte, College of Computing and Digital Media
UpRide, Elizabeth Hakimi, College of Science and Health

Horse Pilates, Sue Nicole Susenburger, College of Communication
LingoStone, Yanqin Yang, College of Business
Smart Insurance Saver, Syed Hussain, College of Business

Please join us in celebrating our finalists at the Launch DePaul Awards Night on May 5, 2014
at the Lincoln Park Student Center, Room 120AB.

These six final teams will be presenting to a group of VIP “Shark-Tank” judges who will vote to select the winning teams. Members of the audience will vote to award an Audience Choice Award.

More information and tickets for awards night are available here.