Important Dates 2015

Launch-DePaul-2015-250

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Launch DePaul Information Session
3:30-5:30pm
DPC 5903

Thursday, February 19, 2015
Workshop #1: Developing Your Idea and Finding Your Team
3:30-5:30pm
Gallery Lounge, 11th floor DPC

Thursday, March 5, 2015
Workshop #2: How to Submit Your Best Team Entry
3:30-5:30pm
DPC 5903

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 (11:59pm)
All submissions due online, at ColemanEnt.org

Wednesday, April 8 – Wednesday, April 15, 2015
First round judging period

Friday, April 17, 2015
Six finalists announced

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Finalists Coaching Session #1: Perfecting Your Pitch
3:30-5:30pm
DPC 5903

Thursday, April 30, 2015
Finalists Coaching Session #2: Accounting Basics
3:30-5:30pm
DPC 5903

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Launch DePaul Awards Ceremony
DePaul University Welcome Center
Lincoln Park Campus, 6-9pm